WIR ARBEITEN VON MONTAG BIS FREITAG VON 8.00 UHR BIS 16.00 UHR.

 

GESCHÄFTSADRESSE

VALCOMP Sp. z o.o.
ul. Boruty 2A
03-769 WARSZAWA, POLEN

INFORMATION UND BESTELLUNGEN

Tel.(+48) 22 818-77-22
Fax.(+48) 22 818-99-78
E-mail: biuro@valcomp.pl

UNTERNEHMEN SHOP

Dariusz Woźniak
Tel. kom. 665-107-105
E-mail: D.Wozniak@valcomp.pl

Maciej Skwarski – int.44
Tel. kom. 697-307-205
E-mail: M.Skwarski@valcomp.pl

TECHNISCHE- und HANDELSVERTRETER

Artur Andrzejewicz – int. 41
Tel. kom. 601-388-256
E-mail: A.Andrzejewicz@valcomp.pl
Bogdan Gostkowski – int. 40
Tel. kom. 601-388-241
E-mail: B.Gostkowski@valcomp.pl
Adam Napiórkowski – int. 43
Tel. kom. 601-664-872
E-mail: A.Napiorkowski@valcomp.pl

EXPORT

Jarosław Stańczak – int. 49
Tel. kom. 601 375 743
E-mail: J.Stanczak@valcomp.pl