We work from Monday till Friday: 08:00 – 16:00

 

COMPANY ADRESS

VALCOMP Sp. z o.o.
ul. Boruty 2A
03-769 WARSAW, POLAND

INFORMATION AND ORDERS

Ph. (+48) 22 818-77-22
Fax.(+48) 22 818-99-78
E-mail: biuro@valcomp.pl

FLAGSHIP STORE (POLAND)

Dariusz Woźniak
Cell phone: (+48) 665-107-105
E-mail: D.Wozniak@valcomp.pl

Maciej Skwarski – – extension 44
Cell phone: (+48) 697-307-205
E-mail: M.Skwarski@valcomp.pl

TECHNICAL & SALES REPRESENTATIVES POLAND

Artur Andrzejewicz – extension 41
Cell phone: (+48) 601-388-256
E-mail: A.Andrzejewicz@valcomp.pl
Bogdan Gostkowski
Cell phone: (+48) 601-388-241
E-mail: B.Gostkowski@valcomp.pl
Adam Napiórkowski – extension 43
Cell phone: (+48) 601-664-872
E-mail: A.Napiorkowski@valcomp.pl

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

Jarosław Stańczak – extension 49
Cell phone: (+48) 601 375 743
E-mail: J.Stanczak@valcomp.pl

HANDLING SYSTEMS

Paweł Siemaszko – extension 50
Cell phone: (+48) 605 415 405
E-mail: P.Siemaszko@valcomp.pl