PRACUJEMY OD PONIEDZIAŁKU DO PIĄTKU W GODZINACH: 8.00 – 16.00.

 

ADRES FIRMY

VALCOMP Sp. z o.o.
ul. Boruty 2A
03-769 WARSZAWA

INFORMACJA I OBSŁUGA ZAMÓWIEŃ

Tel.(+48) 22 818-77-22
Fax.(+48) 22 818-99-78
E-mail: biuro@valcomp.pl

SKLEP FIRMOWY

Dariusz Woźniak
Tel. kom. 665-107-105
E-mail: D.Wozniak@valcomp.pl

Maciej Skwarski – wew.44
Tel. kom. 697-307-205
E-mail: M.Skwarski@valcomp.pl

PRZEDSTAWICIELE TECHNICZNO-HANDLOWI

Artur Andrzejewicz – wew. 41
Tel. kom. 601-388-256
E-mail: A.Andrzejewicz@valcomp.pl
Bogdan Gostkowski – wew. 40
Tel. kom. 601-388-241
E-mail: B.Gostkowski@valcomp.pl
Adam Napiórkowski – wew. 43
Tel. kom. 601-664-872
E-mail: A.Napiorkowski@valcomp.pl

EKSPORT

Jarosław Stańczak – wew. 49
Tel. kom. 601 375 743
E-mail: J.Stanczak@valcomp.pl